Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 Schedule of semester declarations

 

Semester declarations are submitted in Virtual Dean's Office. ​

Work is currently underway to transfer the student declarations from WD to USOS. Please follow the information on the Undergraduate Studies Office website. If changes are made, you will be informed in advance.


Schedule of semester declarations for winter semester 2022/2023 

(declaration for 1st, 3rd and 5th semester)

DECLARATION FOR 3rd AND 5th SEMESTER

Term

Stage

6 May (Friday) 10.00 a.m. – 10 May (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

1st stagechoosing the lecturers and courses​ ​

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

Publication of the preliminary class schedule​​ for 3rd and 5th semester

24 June (Friday) 10.00 a.m. – 30  June (Thursday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

Exchange of classes

5 July (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. – 6 July (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

2nd stage – eliminating conflicts by students who participated in the 1st stage of selection​

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

Technical break – automatic removal of all colliding subjects

8 July (Friday) 10.00 a.m. – 26 July (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022  

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, resigning from major and elective courses by students submitting the declaration for the 5th semester who participated in the 1st stage of selection and exchange students 

11 July (Monday) 10.00 a.m. – 26 July (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, resigning from major and elective courses by students submitting the declaration for the 3rd semester who participated in the 1st stage of selection 

18 July (Monday) 10.00 a.m. – 26 July (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

2nd stage – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, resigning from major and elective courses by students submitting the declaration for the 3rd and 5th semester who did not participate in the 1st stage of selection 

5 August 2022 (Friday)

Publication of class schedule for 3rd and 5th semester

DECLARATIONS FOR 1st SEMESTER ​​

1 September (Thursday) 10.00 a.m. – 5 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

1st stage of semester declaration for students beginning studies at SGH – choosing lecturers and courses

 

12 September 2022 (Monday)

Publication of the preliminary class schedule​​ for 1st semester

14 September (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. – 15 September (Thursday) 10.00 a.m. 2022  

2nd stage – for students who participated in the 1st stage of selection​ – I round

16 September 2022 (Friday)

Technical break  

17 September (Saturday) 10.00 a.m. – 20 September (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2020

2nd stage – II round – joining the launched courses, as far as possible, no possibility to unsubscribe from any courses

22 September 2022 (Thursday)

Publication of class schedule for 1st semester

EXTRA DECLARATION FOR 1st, 3rd AND 5th SEMESTER

23 September (Friday) 10.00 a.m. – 26 September (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

Extra stage – the opportunity to join classes that are launched for full times studies students​; joining the launched courses, as far as possible; no possibility to unsubscribe from any course for full time studies students, resigning from courses for exchange students  

28 September (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. – 3 October (Monday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

Extra stage - the opportunity to subscribe to the subjects with the approval of the teachers – deadline for verification by teachers – 5th of  October 2022 (Wednesday)

10 October (Monday) 10.00 a.m. – 2 November (Wednesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

Single unsubscription from subject according to the Rules and Regulations (§23 point 12) – deadline for verification by Dean’s Office – 8th of November 2022 (Tuesday)

31 May (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. – 4 October (Tuesday) 10.00 a.m. 2022

Subscriptions for bachelor seminar for winter semester 2022/2023

26 October (Wednesday) 2022 10.00 a.m. – 20 February (Monday) 2023 10.00 a.m.

Subscriptions for bachelor seminar for spring semester 2022/2023