Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Sign In

 Departure procedures 2021/2022

​This site is divided into following sections:

Documents in above sections are mandatory for all students leaving for study abroad period according to Rector's order no. 51 from 11.10.2017


 Links and presentations



​Documents [with all necessary signatures] ​Fall term / the whole academic year​ Spring term
(start before 31.01.2022)​​
​Spring term
(start after 01.02.2022)​
​Exchange​ request + Learning Agreement + Letter of Acceptance  + Student Commitment​

​Scan of Learning Agreement with signature of the host university ​at latest 1 month before the planned mobility ​ ​
​​Financial documents (just for Erasmus+ beneficiaries) ​ ​ ​​information at a later date - information will also be sent by email to student accounts in the SGH domain
​Copy of heatlh insurance and insurance against accidents ​ ​ ​At latest 1month before the leave (sent by email to Ms. Agata Kowalik, Ms. Marta Tymińska or Ms. Nadiya Skyba depending on the programme)


​​Erasmus+ Ms. Agata KOWALIK MSc. Eng.

COUNTRIES: Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden

ph. +48 22 564 98 44

Ms. Marta TYMIŃSKA MSc. Eng.

COUNTRIES: Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

ph. 22 564 78 23
​​PIM & bilateral agreements
Ms. Nadiya SKYBA MA

ph. +48 22 564 97 60
​ ​OFFICE HOURS: room 17, building A
​Monday 9.30 – 13.00
​Tuesday 9.30 – 13.00
​Wednesday 12.30 – 14.30
​Thursday 9.30 – 13.00
​Friday no office hours
​ ​On other days and hours students are served by prior appointment only (with at least 1 day prior notice)
​ ​Dean's Office of Undergraduate Studies
​​Contact person
Ms. Katarzyna SMOLIŃSKA MA
[Erasmus+, PIM, bilateral agreements, CEMS]

​​Contact person


[Double Degree Programmes]
​​Vice Dean Prof. Małgorzata Znoykowicz-Wierzbicka
Dean's Office of Graduate Studies
​Contact person Ms. Monika ROSIŃSKA MA

​Vice Dean Prof. Piotr Maszczyk