Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 Contact

 

Rector's Office
SGH Warsaw School of Economics

al. Niepodległości 162,
main building, rooms 145, 146, 147, 148, 234
building A, room 221;
02-554 Warsaw, Poland

office hours: Monday to Friday 8AM–4PM

 

Andrzej Jaszczuk
Director
e-mail:andrzej.jaszczuk@sgh.waw.pl
room 147


Maria Karaś

Vice Director
e-mail: maria.karas@sgh.waw.pl
room: 147

Patrycja Wyżlic
Vice Director
e-mail: patrycja.wyzlic (w domenie sgh.waw.pl)
room: 148

 

 Promotion

 

main building, rooms 146, 234
e-mail: promocja@sgh.waw.pl​

Anna Słomka
e-mail: anna.slomka@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9414

Marta Urban
e-mail: marta.urban@sgh.waw.pl​
phone: +48 22 564 92 15

Justyna Kapturkiewicz
e-mail: justyna.kapturkiewicz@sgh.waw.pl​
phone: +48 22 564 7791

Jarosław Braun
e-mail: jaroslaw.braun@sgh.waw.pl

Agnieszka Farat
e-mail: agnieszka.farat@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9413

Marcin Flis
e-mail: marcin.flis@sgh.waw.pl​
phone +48 22 564 77 92

Jan Andrzej Nicał
SGH Magazine
e-mail: janandrzej.nical@sgh.waw.pl
phone +48 22 564 77 91

building A, room 221

Paweł Gołębiowski
e-mail: pawel.golebiowski@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 94 52

Maciej Górski
e-mail: maciej.gorski@sgh.waw.pl
phone +48 22 564 94 52​

 
 

 Press Unit

 
​main building, rooms 146, 234
e-mail: media@sgh.waw.pl​


Marta Budkowska
Spokesperson
e-mail: rzecznik@sgh.waw.pl​
phone: +48 691 112 448
            
+48​ 22 564 99 47

Anna Domalewska
e-mail: anna.domalewska@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 95 34

Magdalena Święcicka
phone +48 22 564 77 92
 

 Legislation

 
main building, room 148
e-mail:zl@sgh.waw.pl

Maria Miśkiewicz
e-mail: maria.miskiewicz@sgh.waw.pl
phone.: +48 22 564 9290

Alicja Ogłoblin
e-mail: alicja.ogloblin@sgh.waw.pl
phone.: +48 22 564 9212

Renata Smardz
e-mail: renata.smardz@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9243

Łukasz Żuchowski
e-mail: lukasz.zuchowski@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9989
 
 

 Organisational Unit

 
main building, room 145
e-mail: rektorat@sgh.waw.pl​

Mateusz Małyska​
e-mail: mateusz.malyska@sgh.waw.pl

Renata Mirosz
e-mail: renata.mirosz@sgh.waw.pl
phone: +48 22 564 9820

mgr Małgorzata Uszyńska
e-mail: małgorzata.uszynska@sgh.waw.pl
phone.: 22 564 98 27

Aleksandra Wypych
e-mail: aleksandra.wypych@sgh.waw.pl
phone.: +48 22 564 9821

Marzena Michalska​

Artur Jakubowski

Wojciech Galus​

mgr Olga Kłoczkowska (leave)